.

Jiankou from above

I haven’t started the hikes on the Great Wall yet.

The French school start later than the international schools so all the activities start later too. We are having our Back to Beijing coffee and forum (where we found out and sign up for all the (new) activities) next week so everything should be back on track pretty soon.

Well my favorite BeijingPashan girls have left so I have less incentive to go… will sign up and see how it goes but I might miss those amazing views if I don’t.

This is a drone video taken by JPhi from Run the Planet (www.runtheplanet.fr) and it happened to be the same hike that we did in June. We had much much better weather but seeing it from above give you a very different view of the Great Wall (and see why I whine too 😉 )

A few pictures of our different hikes: http://ift.tt/1KVUvuX