A Total TaiTai Tale

Tale of a Total TaiTai who was in Beijing & Beyond and is now in Singapore & Surroundings!

.

.

Santé… Cheers… to a great day.

.

.

Dinner with a view.

Almost straight from the grape vines to our glass

.

.

Enjoying our last night as a whole group with a dinner at a vineyard.

.

.

I’m just going to leave this picture here.

Isle sur la Sorgue.

.

.

Hello darling, if you read this I might have found our next summer house… well I should say I have added another one on the list I started a couple days ago of adorable houses I wouldn’t mind having in Luberon 😜

.

.

A little trip to a nearby city/village: Isle sur la Sorgue (island on the Sorgue river literally)

It has many waterside cafés and restaurants, all within walking distance of each other and its many attractive water wheels throughout the town are still in working order.