.

by A Total TaiTai Tale

.

Today was the opening of the Apple Store in Singapore. Yep I was also surprised that Singapore didn’t have an Apple Store (found out last month when I broke my phone and wanted to go to the Genius Bar)

Well the grand opening was today, we didn’t plan on going but we had to go in town to pick up something and we ended up across the street.

The only thing I had seen online (through a few Singapore Instagramers I follow and were invited to the pre-opening) was that their staircase was Instagram worthy -didn’t know some places where Instagram worthy either, I must be getting old!

Turn out the stairs were off limit so that’s all you got… part of the (Instagram worthy) staircase.

And as you can tell not much going on in my life that I had to post about the Apple Store opening 😂

